Latest Products https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in Latest Products Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:53:24 +0530 en-us https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in Kitchen Knives https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/kitchen-knives.htm https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/kitchen-knives.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Knife Set https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/kitchen-knife-set.htm https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/kitchen-knife-set.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Folding Hot Mat https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/plastic-folding-hot-mat.htm https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/plastic-folding-hot-mat.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Pen Stand https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/plastic-pen-stand.htm https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/plastic-pen-stand.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepsi Kitchen Knife https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/black-pepsi-kitchen-knife.htm https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/black-pepsi-kitchen-knife.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloy Kitchen Tomato Knife https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/aloy-kitchen-tomato-knife.htm https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/aloy-kitchen-tomato-knife.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloy Kitchen Queen Knife https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/aloy-kitchen-queen-knife.htm https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/aloy-kitchen-queen-knife.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloy Kitchen Black Knife https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/aloy-kitchen-black-knife.htm https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/aloy-kitchen-black-knife.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloy Kitchen Paring Knife https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/aloy-kitchen-paring-knife.htm https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/aloy-kitchen-paring-knife.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloy Kitchen Utility Knife https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/aloy-kitchen-utility-knife.htm https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/aloy-kitchen-utility-knife.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloy Kitchen Rozy Knife https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/aloy-kitchen-rozy-knife.htm https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/aloy-kitchen-rozy-knife.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Strainer https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/mesh-strainer-s-s-pipe.htm https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/mesh-strainer-s-s-pipe.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Working with a belief to make our customers satisfied , we have brought forward a range of kitchenware items. Plastic Tea Strainer https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/plastic-tea-strainer.htm https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/plastic-tea-strainer.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To accomplish the numerous requirements of the clients , we are engaged in providing a high quality range of tea strainer. Aloy Mesh Strainer https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/aloy-mesh-strainer.htm https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/aloy-mesh-strainer.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our experience & in- depth knowledge in this field, we are engaged in offering a quality - assured array of tea strainer. Vegetable Slicers https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/vegetable-slicers.htm https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/vegetable-slicers.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With wide and rich industrial experience, we are able to offer Vegetable Slicer, We manufacture wide range of kitchen Items. Stainless steel kitchen Oil pump https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/stainless-steel-kitchen-oil-pump.htm https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/stainless-steel-kitchen-oil-pump.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a customer oriented organization, We are deeply engaged in offering a wide array of kitchen items. Plastic Neno Juicer https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/plastic-neno-juicer.htm https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/plastic-neno-juicer.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind ever evolving requirements of our respected clients, we are offering a premium quality range of Plastic Kitchen Products. Potato Cutter https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/potato-cutter.htm https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/potato-cutter.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind ever evolving requirements of our respected clients, we are offering a premium quality range of Plastic Kitchen Products. Chilly Cutter https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/chilly-cutter.htm https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/chilly-cutter.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind ever evolving requirements of our respected clients, we are offering a premium quality range of Plastic Kitchen Products. pot stand https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/pot-stand.htm https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/pot-stand.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind ever evolving requirements of our respected clients, we are offering a premium quality range of Plastic Kitchen Products. Kitchen Vegetable Peeler https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/kitchen-vegetable-peeler.htm https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/kitchen-vegetable-peeler.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind ever evolving requirements of our respected clients, we are offering a premium quality range of Plastic Kitchen Products. Aloy Chilly Cutter https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/aloy-chilly-cutter.htm https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/aloy-chilly-cutter.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind ever evolving requirements of our respected clients, we are offering a premium quality range of Plastic Kitchen Products. Wooden Knife https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/wooden-knife.htm https://www.khodiyarplastic.co.in/wooden-knife.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind ever evolving requirements of our respected clients, we are offering a premium quality range of Plastic Kitchen Products.